• Paul Baker
    Managing Director
    Mark Birbeck
    Principal
    Paul Garnon
    Principal

    +61 2 8088 1925

    pgarnon@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Scott Kennedy
    Principal

    + 61 2 8088 1944

    skennedy@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Angel Li
    Principal
    Jacinta Long
    Principal
    Shannon Mony
    Principal
    Marcus O’Brien
    Principal

    +61 3 9810 6762

    mobrien@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Andrew Saxton
    Principal
    Cameron Solley
    Principal

    +61 7 3220 9319

    csolley@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Keith Thomas
    Principal

    +61 8 6319 0474

    kthomas@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Stephanie Weeks
    Principal

    +61 2 8088 1965

    sweeks@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Dennis Cronin
    Consultant
    Andrew Sharpe
    Consultant
    Timothy Brown
    Timothy Brown
    Special Counsel
    Phoebe Callander
    Special Counsel
    Lachlan Heather
    Special Counsel
    Tom Lyons
    Special Counsel
    Puja Menon
    Special Counsel
    James Papworth
    Special Counsel
    Andrew Ray
    Special Counsel
    Amanda Reberger
    Special Counsel
    Marianne Rivett
    Special Counsel
    Tanya Sayers
    Special Counsel
    Phillip Thomas
    Special Counsel
    Lauren Biviano, Senior Associate, Meridian Lawyers
    Lauren Biviano
    Senior Associate
    Kristy Craig-Smith
    Senior Associate
    Jennifer Davis
    Senior Associate
    Mary Ibrahim
    Senior Associate
    Jesse Iliopoulos
    Senior Associate
    Sheridan Kersey
    Senior Associate
    Ali Towers
    Senior Associate

    +61 3 9810 6701

    atowers@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Sarah Twinn
    Senior Associate