• Paul Baker
    Managing Director
    Scott Ames
    Principal
    Paul Baram
    Principal

    +61 2 9018 9945

    pbaram@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Mark Birbeck
    Principal
    Nevena Brown
    Principal
    Penny Evans
    Principal
    Paul Garnon
    Principal

    +61 2 8088 1925

    pgarnon@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Andrew Gorman
    Principal

    +61 2 8088 1945

    agorman@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Drina Govic
    Principal
    Joanne Hayes
    Principal
    Scott Kennedy
    Principal

    + 61 2 8088 1944

    skennedy@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Angel Li
    Principal
    Robert Minc
    Principal
    Shannon Mony
    Principal
    Georgina Odell
    Principal
    Andrew Saxton
    Principal
    Cameron Solley
    Principal

    +61 7 3220 9319

    csolley@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Keith Thomas
    Principal

    +61 8 6319 0474

    kthomas@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Dennis Cronin
    Consultant
    Peter Ford
    Consultant

    +61 2 8088 1923

    pford@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Andrew Sharpe
    Consultant
    Hayley Bowman
    Special Counsel
    Timothy Brown
    Timothy Brown
    Special Counsel
    Phoebe Callander
    Special Counsel
    Isabel Cusumano
    Special Counsel
    Laura D’Alessandri
    Special Counsel
    Laura Forsyth
    Special Counsel
    Ian Goddard
    Special Counsel
    Homira Haideri
    Special Counsel
    James Hand
    Special Counsel
    Lachlan Heather
    Special Counsel
    Rachel Hill
    Special Counsel
    Rose Hopkins
    Special Counsel
    Tom Lyons
    Special Counsel
    Puja Menon
    Special Counsel
    Abby Neylon
    Special Counsel
    James Papworth
    Special Counsel
    Andrew Ray
    Special Counsel
    Amanda Reberger
    Special Counsel
    Marianne Rivett
    Special Counsel
    Tanya Sayers
    Special Counsel
    Joseph Taylor
    Special Counsel
    Tighan Tosen
    Special Counsel
    Phillip Thomas
    Special Counsel
    Sarah Yau
    Special Counsel
    Gabrielle Albert
    Senior Associate
    Jennifer Balech
    Senior Associate
    Sarah Basarge
    Senior Associate
    Lauren Biviano, Senior Associate, Meridian Lawyers
    Lauren Biviano
    Senior Associate
    Anna Brown
    Senior Associate

    +61 2 4047 2614

    abrown@meridianlawyers.com.au

    Clare Cheesewright
    Senior Associate
    Kristy Craig-Smith
    Senior Associate
    Jennifer Davis
    Senior Associate
    Audrey Egan
    Senior Associate
    Kieran Ellis
    Senior Associate
    Gabrielle Fergus
    Senior Associate
    Kristina Fox
    Senior Associate
    Mary Ibrahim
    Senior Associate
    Jesse Iliopoulos
    Senior Associate
    Mia Ioannou
    Senior Associate
    Sheridan Kersey
    Senior Associate
    Paulina Kozub
    Senior Associate
    Nicholas Robertson
    Senior Associate
    Rebecca Taylor
    Senior Associate
    Emma Topp
    Senior Associate
    Ali Towers
    Senior Associate

    +61 3 9810 6701

    atowers@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Sarah Twinn
    Senior Associate
    Sarah Zevari
    Senior Associate