• Paul Baker
    Managing Director
    Scott Ames
    Principal
    Paul Baram
    Principal

    +61 2 9018 9945

    pbaram@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Mark Birbeck
    Principal
    Nevena Brown
    Principal
    Drina Govic
    Principal
    Scott Kennedy
    Principal

    + 61 2 8088 1944

    skennedy@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Angel Li
    Principal
    Jacinta Long
    Principal
    Robert Minc
    Principal
    Shannon Mony
    Principal
    Marcus O’Brien
    Principal

    +61 3 9810 6762

    mobrien@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Andrew Saxton
    Principal
    Cameron Solley
    Principal

    +61 7 3220 9319

    csolley@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Keith Thomas
    Principal

    +61 8 6319 0474

    kthomas@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Dennis Cronin
    Consultant
    Peter Ford
    Consultant

    +61 2 8088 1923

    pford@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Timothy Brown
    Timothy Brown
    Special Counsel
    Phoebe Callander
    Special Counsel
    Isabel Cusumano
    Special Counsel
    Homira Haideri
    Special Counsel
    James Hand
    Special Counsel
    Lachlan Heather
    Special Counsel
    Rachel Hill
    Special Counsel
    Rose Hopkins
    Special Counsel
    Tom Lyons
    Special Counsel
    James Papworth
    Special Counsel
    Andrew Ray
    Special Counsel
    Amanda Reberger
    Special Counsel
    Marianne Rivett
    Special Counsel
    Tanya Sayers
    Special Counsel
    Joseph Taylor
    Special Counsel
    Phillip Thomas
    Special Counsel
    Sarah Yau
    Special Counsel
    Jennifer Balech
    Senior Associate
    Lauren Biviano, Senior Associate, Meridian Lawyers
    Lauren Biviano
    Senior Associate
    Kristy Craig-Smith
    Senior Associate
    Jennifer Davis
    Senior Associate
    Audrey Egan
    Special Counsel
    Gabrielle Fergus
    Senior Associate
    Kristina Fox
    Senior Associate
    Jesse Iliopoulos
    Senior Associate
    Sheridan Kersey
    Senior Associate
    Paulina Kozub
    Senior Associate
    Nicholas Robertson
    Senior Associate
    Ali Towers
    Senior Associate

    +61 3 9810 6701

    atowers@meridianlawyers.com.au

     

    Sarah Twinn
    Senior Associate
    Sarah Zevari
    Senior Associate